Rain and Happiness..😀🙈 (Personal Experience)..


Hello people!!✌

Today I am really happy and I feel like dancing..singing and doing a lot of crazy stuff!!…It is a kinda beautiful rainy day here in New Delhi (India)..and it is the best feeling to experience this kind of weather after I guess a week..

We were in the school today and it suddenly started raining…the cold breeze touched our faces like the heaven’s essence and we couldn’t control our happiness…It’s not that it doesn’t rain over here… (it does)….but I don’t know…today it was something special…Me and my friends really loved it….it was really awesome..!! In fact, I love rains…❤❤ They are really mesmerising!!

For some people…rainy season is the best season for romance (I don’t know…why am I mentioning this😜) But ya…may be it is because most of the Indian (Hindi) romantic movies revolve around this kind of weather…Two lovers…they just sing, dance and do a lot of crazy stuff in  the rains..I love it!!❤❤

Rain Rain everywhere….come always everywhere!!💕💕 (Ps- I know I am bad at writing jingles 😂😂 )

So what do you guys think??…Do you love rains??….comment your views…

Love.Respect.Care ❤ ❤  #stayblessed😇😇


 

Leave a Reply

