Yes! I am a girl..❀❀

Yes i am a girl..My God treats me like a pearl..πŸ’Ž

He made me patient…to treat the impatient..❀

Freedom is what i need…love is what makes me keen..πŸ˜€

I do not demand for supremacy…All I demand is equality..😌

Equality in making my own decisions…Afterall i have my own visions..☺

I have my own life…It’s not just to become a wife..πŸ’Ÿ

I do not know if I am right or wrong…But i don’t  think it’s  only the kitchen where i belong…✌

I have my own aspirations…i am not made for all the adaptations..😣

I don’t want to marry…i want to fly like a fairy..πŸ˜‡

I wish to run..to fly and to dream..But I know it’s not as easy as it seems..😳

There are some people who want to cut my wings..and it’s all because of their so called kings..😠

Yes! I bleed four days a month…but it doesn’t mean that i am blunt.😑

I don’t know why i feel so low..but i try my best not to show..😯

People think that I am weak…They don’t know I have my own technique..✌

God has given me a special power..To think like a genius and smell like a flower..🌷

I aspire to fulfil every dream of mine…because i know i have the ability to shine…🌞

All I want is freedom…because i do not want to be dumb..😊

I think that I am blessed…to cure the ones who are stressed..πŸ˜‡

My innocence is not my weakness…I think it is rather my uniqueness..πŸ‘©

I want to go out and loudly shout..that Yes! I AM A GIRL….AND MY GOD TREATS ME LIKE A PEARL!!πŸ’•πŸ’•

-AASIS

Love.Respect.Care❀❀ #stayblessed πŸ˜‡ 

20 thoughts on “Yes! I am a girl..❀❀

      1. Awesome. Wonderful. Its beyond my imagination .u r such a genius .a gem in our family. U need people to recognise u.But I feel I m the one who sees all ur vision with my eyes. No words to praise ur poem.its just marvellous. Keep on writing.Bravo

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Nice thoughts!I know how difficult it is to make a write up rhyme and have good thoughts in it (believe me, the first word I think after POWER while writing poetry in verse is FLOWER! ) πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

