GENDER PROFILING (A BOY..) #BreakTheStereotypes (Part 2.2)

Hey people!!❤❤
So as I promised..I am here with Part 2.2 of Breaking the stereotypes i.e. The stereotypes associated with a Boy…Hope you guys like it😊😊(To read the previous parts…go on to the menu and click breaking the stereotypes)
A BOY…
I am a boy….and since my birth I have been told NOT TO CRY.I have always been encouraged to STAY STRONG and AGGRESSIVE to hold on to my status of being a MAN.About my attitude towards problems….I think the best way is to be PRACTICAL (but please keep me out of the household drama).
Moving on to my preferences….I love action movies and video games (unlike the girls who love shitty Romantic Comedies and Ahhh….how can I forget about those shitty serials???). And as far as I remember…till my 6th birthday or so…people always used to gift me toy guns… toy planes and stuff.(I think they are really cool). Further…I am a mad gym lover and I guess my cool rocking playlist adds to my joy of being in a gym (the only motive of my life is to have 6 pack abs and flirt with girls).And yesssss…..to everyone who’s reading it….the only thing I want to clear is that  I HATE SHOPPING..(never call me up if you wanna buy something).
Now…since I am telling you every shitty thing about me…so I guess you won’t mind if I request you to never ask me to cook or to perform any household tasks.(afterall I am not a girl..)
Just to add to our conversation I want to tell you that I can never be influenced by anyone.I think being blunt is the new cool.(who cares about others..I AM INDEPENDANT).
I am technical and I think that’s the reason I LOVE MATHS..I am more money Minded and I think money can buy every damn thing in this world (who cares about love??)Of course I can work more efficiently than all the women out there..

About Driving??? Why are you even asking me this question??? (NO ONE CAN MATCH UP TO MY DRIVING SKILLS)..infact I think Girls are the worst drivers you’ll ever meet…why do they even try to drive??
About sports?? Leave it. I am always the best.Afterall all the famous sports personalities are men.
Last but not the least….I want to tell you that being a man…I have all the rights to drink Alcohol..drive in a haphazard manner and Dominate all the girls out there..isn’t it??

So….these were the stories of both the girls and the boys.But we have actually had enough.I mean not every girl is a fan of romantic movies and serials and not every boy loves action.Neither all the boys love maths nor all the girls hate it.We need to grow up now….as a society…a country and a human race….we need to understand that even boys can be emotional and caring….and it’s absolutely normal….Even girls can drive amazingly and they are not meant to be bounded by the limits of our mindset.

Both men and women have the ability to cook phenomenally and both of them should be given an equal chance to showcase their talent in sports and other activities.We need to think differently and be the change..It’s really important to know that both the boys and the girls have an equal right to choose their life partners…And most importantly..We donot have any right to judge anyone’s character.With this thought let’s begin a new chain of revolution where all of us would be EQUAL…irrespective of our GENDER.

-AASIS❤

#BreakTheStereotypes #BeTheChange😇😇

picture source: google.

2 thoughts on “GENDER PROFILING (A BOY..) #BreakTheStereotypes (Part 2.2)

Leave a Reply

