EXPLORING BELIEFS…πŸ˜‡(Introduction)

HEY PEEPS,

I can’t express how much I’ve been missing my blog..So finally, after ages..I am gonna start with a brand new series of posts called “EXPLORING BELIEFS”..

Beliefs are not something to be fought upon..They are something to be thought upon..πŸ’•πŸ’•

This world is a home to various views and beliefs..and my curiosity to learn about them has led me to the decision of initiating with this series..

From religions, to science and to various social issues..Our beliefs describe who we are..and how we view this world..They are the soul of our personality..But the same beliefs sometimes lead to fights..wars…and what not??This series is just to get an insight into the beauty of every belief and every view so that we realise the importance of making this world the most phenomenal place to live in..πŸ’•πŸ’•

This is going to be a weekly series, wherein I’m gonna post new stuff every Friday..So stay tuned guys!!πŸ’–(at the end of the series, I am gonna post the best comments posted by you guys)

-AASIS

Leave a comment